Hero Image
10 June 2024 - 14 June 2024
Warszawa, Poland
AI ABEL 2024 AI Applications in Business and Everyday Life (Virtual edition)

Main organizer:

Dr Eng. Tomasz Krawczyk

University of Warsaw

Digital Economy Lab

e-mail: tj.krawczyk@uw.edu.pl



Co-organisers:



Centrum Transferu Technologii i Wiedzy


Adam Kurman - Project Manager

phone: + 48 55 40 729

e-mail: akurman@uott.uw.edu.pl

http://www.cttw.uw.edu.pl/

Berlin Partner for Business and Technology

Sylvia Vogel - Communication Manager EEN in unit | Innovation | Funding Financing

phone: +49 30 46302-195

e-mail:sylvia.vogel@berlin-partner.de

http://www.berlin-partner.de/e...



Transilvania IT Cluster

Ioana Corujan -  International Affairs

phone: +4-0746-142-061

e-mail: ioana.corujan@transilvaniait.ro

http://transilvaniait.ro/

ZENIT GmbH

Benno Weißner - Enterprise Europe Network. Manager of Sector Group  "DIGITAL" 

phone:  ++49/208/30004-59

e-mail:Benno.Weissner@zenit.de

https://www.zenit.de/



EU-Japan Centre for Industrial Cooperation/EEN Japan

Alessandro Perna - Information Services Manager

phone: +32 2 282 0042

e-mail: A.Perna@eu-japan.eu

https://www.een-japan.eu/


WTSH – Wirtschaftsförderung und Technologietransfer Schleswig-Holstein GmbH


Paula Decker - Foreign Trade Consultant - Enterprise Europe Network

phone: +49 431 66 66 6-8 36

e-mail: pdecker@wtsh.de

http://www.wtsh.de/

Jiri Janosec - Technology Transfer | Enhancing Innovation Capacity of SMEs

CZ Industry Liaison Officer for ESO & ESS

phone: +420 234 006 136

e-mail: janosec@tc.cz

http://www.tc.cz/

Polish Internet of Things Cluster & Artificial Intelligence - SINOTAIC

Anna Suchorabska-Pęciak - Head of the Development Department

phone: + 48 736 090 309

e-mail: a.suchorabska@ssn.international

https://sinotaic.com/en/

ULUTEK TEKNOPARK

Mustafa Kahraman- EEN Consultant

phone: +90 224 280 84 19

e-mail: m.kahraman@ulutek.com.tr

https://www.ulutek.com.tr/

Torun Regional Development Agency


Lidia Chumowicz - Enterprise Europe Network Project Manager

phone: (+48) 56 699 54 80

e-mail: lidia.chumowicz@tarr.org.pl

https://www.tarr.org.pl/

Lubelska Fundacja Rozwoju


Justyna Barska
- EEN Consultant

phone: +48 81 528 53 31

e-mail: justyna.barska@lfr.lublin.pl

http://www.lfr.lublin.pl/

Stowarzyszenie WOLNA PRZEDSIĘBIORCZOŚĆ

Paweł Gruszkowski - EEN Consultant

phone: +48 600 421 420

e-mail: pawel.gruszkowski@swp.gda.pl

https://een.pomorskie.pl/

Technical University of Košice


Alena Poláková
- EEN Consultant

phone:+421 55 602 3661

e-mail: een@uvptechnicom.sk

https://uvptechnicom.sk/

Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universitaet Hannover


Esther Ruemelin - EEN Consultant

e-mail: Esther.ruemelin@zuv.uni-hannover.de

https://een-niedersachsen.de/

DGA CCI International

Marie-Christine BETSCH - EEN Consultant

phone: +33 (0)7 85 56 45 10

e-mail: mbetsch@cci-paris-idf.fr

https://www.entreprises.cci-pa...

PODLASKA FUNDACJA ROZWOJU REGIONALNEGO

Łukasz Sakowski - Główny specjalista ds. współpracy międzynarodowej

phone: +48 85 740 86 89; +48 696 302 706

e-mail: sakowski@pfrr.pl

https://pfrr.pl/





Asociación de Empresas del Comercio e Industria del Metal de Madrid


Álvaro Tamayo
- EEN Consultant

phone: +34 91 5610330

e-mail: irc2@aecim.org

http://www.aecim.org/

Archipelago Interactive

Gabriel Lazar - EEN Consultant

phone: +40 755 935 332

e-mail: gabi.lazar@arhipelago.com

https://www.arhipelago.com/

Bulgarian industrial Association


Miryana Nedeva -Senior Expert International Economic Relations Centre at BIA

phone:+359 2 932 09 31

e-mail: m.nedeva@bia-bg.com

https://en.bia-bg.com/



VALENCIAN INSTITUTE OF BUSINESS COMPETITIVENESS


Marisol Mendez -

phone:961 209 591

e-mail: menendez_mar@ivace.gva.es

https://www.ivace.es/index.php...




KOSGEB Istanbul


Álvaro Tamayo
- EEN Consultant

phone: 00 312 595 28 00/3641

e-mail: gulden.erdogan@kosgeb.gov.tr

https://en.kosgeb.gov.tr/

Netherlands Enterprise Agency


Herman Hartgers
-Liaison officer Enterprise Europe Network

phone: 088 0421544

e-mail: Herman.hartgers@rvo.nl

http://www.enterpriseeuropenet...


TUTECH INNOVATION GMBH

Lothar Hartmann - EEN Consultant

phone:  +49 40 76629-6356

e-mail: hartmann@tutech.de

http://www.een-hhsh.de/

Wrocławskie Centrum Transferu Technologii, Politechnika Wrocławska

Dr inż. Marcin Jabłoński - EEN Consultant

phone: +48 723 110 069

e-mail: hartmann@tutech.de

https://wctt.pwr.edu.pl/en/

Dolnośląska Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego

Agata Rynkiewicz - EEN Consultant

phone: (+48) (74) 648 04 00

e-mail: agata.rynkiewicz@darr.pl

https://www.darr.pl/

Junta de Andalucia

Jaime Durán Díaz- EEN Consultant

phone: 671 53 01 40

e-mail: Jaime.duran@andaluciatrade.es

http://www.andaluciatrade.es/

VILNIAUS PREKYBOS PRAMONES IR AMATU RUMAI

Kamila Lubytė - Enterprise Europe Network

phone:+370 618 39095

e-mail: kamila.lubyte@cci.lt

https://www.cci.lt/projektai/e...

Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Soti Christou - Enterprise Europe Network

phone: +357 22 889800

e-mail: s.christou@ccci.org.cy

http://www.ccci.org.cy/

Fejér Vármegyei Kereskedelmi és Iparkamara

Andrea Tóth - Enterprise Europe Network Business Advisor

phone: +(36) 22 510 318

e-mail: andrea.toth@fmkik.hu

https://fmkik.hu/een


Confindustria Piemonte

Chiara Losito - Enterprise Europe Network Consultant

phone: +39 011 549 246

e-mail: een@confindustria.piemonte.it

http://www.confindustria.piemo...

Uniwersytet Warmińsko-Mazurski w Olsztynie

Magdalena Pętlak- EEN Consultant

phone:+48 89 523 43 00

e-mail: magdalena.petlak@uwm.edu.pl

https://uwm.edu.pl/

Sabancı Üniversitesi

ALARA ÜREY - EEN Consultant

phone:  0 216 568 70 66

e-mail: alara.urey1@sabanciuniv.edu

https://www.sabanciuniv.edu/

Hub.brussels


Benjamin Carnec
- EEN Consultant

phone:+32 2 422 00 44

e-mail: bcarnec@hub.brussels

http://www.hub.brussels/

Warmia and Mazury Regional Development Agency JSC in Olsztyn


Agnieszka Jasińska 
- Senior EEN Consultant

phone: +(48) 89 521 12 70

e-mail: a.jasinska@wmarr.olsztyn.pl

https://www.facebook.com/EENOl...

Entrepreneurship and Investment Centre Mazovia Development Agency Plc

Katarzyna Cesarczyk

phone:+ 48 22 566 47 99

Association 'Industrial Automation of Ukraine'

Andrii Borodiuk - APPAU/UCA international projects manager

phone: +380503518985

https://www.clusters.org.ua/

https://appau.org.ua/

+380503518985

andrii.borodiuk@appau.org.ua

Registration
Closed since 14 June 2024
Location
Warszawa, Poland
Organised by
Participants
Türkiye 77
Poland 66
Spain 44
Bulgaria 16
Italy 13
Portugal 11
Cyprus 11
Lithuania 10
Germany 9
France 8
Greece 8
Romania 7
Belgium 7
Austria 6
Netherlands 6
Hungary 5
United States 5
Czech Republic 4
United Kingdom 4
Latvia 3
Finland 3
Ireland 2
India 2
Switzerland 2
Malta 2
Slovenia 2
Tunisia 1
Croatia 1
Suriname 1
Nigeria 1
South Korea 1
China 1
Denmark 1
San Marino 1
Viet Nam 1
Ukraine 1
North Macedonia 1
Total 344
Participants
Company 249
University 31
Other 23
R&D Institution 22
Association/Agency 12
Authority/Government 7
Total 344